Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Charleston Classic teams announced

The Charleston Classic pairings have been announced, per @KevinLive5 on Twitter.

Davidson and UMass are the final 2 teams added to the 2013 Charleston Classic joining Clemson, New Mexico, UGA, Temple, UAB and Nebraska.

The event will be held Nov. 21-24 at TD Arena in downtown Charleston.

No comments:

Post a Comment